Quick Hit: Larry Crowne

by

This was a funny, sweet little gem of a movie.  I had no idea that I would sympathize as much with the characters  – I was surprised by how much I was able to identify with the downtrodden teacher – or that I would like it as much as I did.   Larry Crowne is a positive, optimistic, lovely film, and I’ll happily add it to my collection the next time I see it on sale.

image credit

One Response to “Quick Hit: Larry Crowne”

  1. Bill Granger Says:

    see here for best info trenchlesstechnologies.net anywhere

Leave a Reply

