Blubbering

by

the_time_travelers_wife_ericbana_rachelmcadams-500x333

Even just the trailer and poster for The Time Traveler’s Wife make me cry. Maybe because I know how it ends.

Man, I hope they don’t screw this up. Even if they don’t, though, I’m not sure I’ll be able to sit through it anticipating the breaking of my heart.

Again.

One Response to “Blubbering”

  1. Huge Sigh of Relief « Please Pass the Popcorn Says:

    […] Huge Sigh of Relief By kizzbeth I wound up seeing Time Traveler’s Wife on Friday. We were supposed to see Paper Heart but I’d read the time wrong and we were at the theatre with almost 2 hours to spare and the other movie we could agree on was TTW. It seemed meant to be so in I went with all my trepidation. […]

Leave a Reply

