Please Forgive Me

by

I try to keep my movie musings to this space because I love that we have a little celluloid nest over here and I want to contribute as much as possible. Honestly, though, I needed to put photos in my post and I simply couldn’t stomach the hellaciousness of working out the WordPress system when I know the Blogger one. So, please forgive me for being weak and posting a thought about last night’s Oscars over at my own blog. I’ll come back here soon when I have the strength to learn something new. I hope you’ll take a field trip and check out what I have to say.

2 Responses to “Please Forgive Me”

  1. mabnyc Says:

    Me too. My reason for posting on my own blog is that I violated one of the main rules of this space, which is that while you may dislike a movie, you are not allowed to dis a movie. And I did plenty of dissing, even of movies I haven’t seen.

    It’s here, if anyone wants it.

    http://mcschmanky.blogspot.com/2009/02/oscar-grouch.html

    Ron Howard fans, stay away.

  2. Mike Says:

    Enjoy reading your blog.Btw, this is first time I visit to your blog 🙂

    ________________________
    Why pay $1000’s for solar or wind power when you can build your ownprofessional system for less than $200?! (in your own backyard)

Leave a Reply

