Contest Reminder (Last Day)

by

Saturday’s header is now up as of 9:03am (eastern).  Don’t forget to send me your list by Sunday morning (8 am eastern). I will pick a winner sometime later that morning.  See Contest Details.

11 Responses to “Contest Reminder (Last Day)”

  1. In Search of the Elusive Stream of Consciousness at Saintseester Says… Says:

    […] Hey, don’t forget the movie banner contest starts today at Please, Pass The Popcorn! […]

  2. mrschili Says:

    Oooh! OOOOH! I know what THAT one is!!! We’re off to a good start!

  3. mabnyc Says:

    Is this going to be like The New York Times crossword puzzle, where it gets progressively harder as the week goes on?

  4. saintseester Says:

    Nah, more like a bell curve.

  5. Kwizgiver Says:

    I don’t live anywhere near a Blockbuster. 😦

  6. Becca Says:

    Luckily they deliver by mail!

  7. saintseester Says:

    Shhh… don’t tell anyone, but if you win, I’ll trade you out for an Amazon gift cert…

  8. Kizz Says:

    OK, Tuesday is hard. I feel like I have to know it but I can’t place it!

  9. Grammar Snob Says:

    I’m 2 for 2 (I think) HOORAY!

  10. Grammar Snob Says:

    Wednesday – I THINK I know it. Maybe. Probably wrong. Crap.
    🙂

  11. mrschili Says:

    I’m sure until Thursday; I THINK I know what today’s still is, but I’m not SURE.

Leave a Reply

